Alabama Civil Rights and Civil Liberties Law Review

Recent News

The Alabama Civil Rights & Civil Liberties Law Review has announced its new members and managing board members for 2015-2016:

Shalyn Smith

Managing Editor
Brad Hargett

Executive Editor
Hannah Hicks

Articles Editors
Anna Carroll
Joel Schneider

Acquisitions Editor
Joe Davis

Write-on and Publicity Editor
Stephen McKitt

Student Notes Editor
Kelly Burke

Special Projects Editor
Jason Malone