Admissions

Law School Ambassadors

 

Ashley Batiste
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Oakwood University
Degree: B.A., 2012, Communication
Hometown: Carson, CA
Contact: ashley.batiste@law.ua.edu

 

 

Brown, Hunter

 

Hunter Brown
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2013, Political Science and Criminal Justice
Hometown: Prattville, AL
Contact: hunter.brown@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Carly Calhoun
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
Degree: B.S.W., 2008, Social Work
Hometown: Portland, OR
Contact: carly.calhoun@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Liesel CarmenBurks
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Degree: B.A., 2013, Communications
Hometown: Madison , AL
Contact: liesel.carmenburks@law.ua.edu

 

 

Clarke, Fred

 

Fred Clarke
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Southern Mississippi
Degree: B.A., 2007, Political Science; M.A., 2011, English
Hometown: Petal, MS
Contact: fred.clarke@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

McKay Cleveland
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2014, English
Hometown: Florence , AL
Contact: mckay.cleveland@law.ua.edu

 

 

Davis, Elizabeth

 

Elizabeth Davis
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2013, Journalism
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: elizabeth.davis@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Joe Davis

Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.A., 2013, History
Hometown: Enterprise, AL
Contact: joe.davis@law.ua.edu

 

 

Dressen, Trent

 

Trent Dressen
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Weber State University
Degree: B.S., 2013, Criminal Justice
Hometown: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: trent.dressen@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Jordan Elliott
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Samford University, Birmingham, AL
Degree: B.A., 2011, English
Hometown: Grant, AL
Contact: jordan.elliott@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Elliott
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Troy University, Troy, AL
Degree: B.S., 2014, Social Science
Hometown: Grant, AL
Contact: matt.elliott@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Ellie Friedman
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2013, Political Science
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: ellie.friedman@law.ua.edu

 

 

Grayson, Katie

 

Katie Grayson
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama
Degree: B.S., 2013, Finance & Economics; B.A., 2007 English
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: katie.grayson@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Bridget Harris
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
Degree: B.A., cum laude, 2012, Political Science, Spanish Minor
Hometown: Jonesboro , GA
Contact: bridget.harris@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Loren Hollenkamp
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Degree: B.A., 2014, English
Hometown: Powder Springs, GA
Contact: loren.hollenkamp@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Beth Howland
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC
Degree: B.A., 2009, Sociology
Hometown: Winston-Salem, NC
Contact: beth.howland@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Chelsea Hutchison
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
Degree: B.S., 2012, Business Administration
Hometown: Littleton, CO
Contact: chelsea.hutchison@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Carrington Jackson
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA
Degree: B.A., 2013, International Studies
Hometown: Smyrna , GA
Contact: carrington.jackson@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Kimberly Jones
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., cum laude, 2012, Political Science and Spanish
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: kimberly.jones@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Briana Knox
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
Degree: B.S., 2014, Psychology
Hometown: Woodbridge, VA
Contact: briana.knox@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Hilary Kustoff
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: George Washington University
Degree: B.A., 2013, International Affairs
Hometown: San Antonio, TX
Contact: hilary.kustoff@law.ua.edu

 

 

Malone, Jason

 

Jason Malone
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Samford University
Degree: B.A., 2013, History
Hometown: Tuscumbia, AL
Contact: jason.malone@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Joey Mammone
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Utah
Degree: B.A., 2011, Psychology and Political Science
Hometown: Highland, UT
Contact: joseph.mammone@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Kelsie Mattox
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY
Degree: B.A., 2014, Political Science
Hometown: Alpharetta , GA
Contact: kelsie.mattox@law.ua.edu

 

 

029

 

Dylan Moore
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Rhode Island
Degree: B.A., 2009, Political Science
Hometown: East Greenwich, RI
Contact: dylan.moore@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Wendy Morell
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Mississippi State University, Starkville, MS
Degree: B.A., 2013, Communication, English Minor
Hometown: Slidell , LA
Contact: wendy.morell@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Robert NeSmith
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Birmingham Southern College
Degree: B.A., 2011, History
Hometown: Oneonta, AL
Contact: robert.nesmith@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Kaylin Oldham
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY
Degree: B.A., 2013, English
Hometown: Princeton , KY
Contact: kaylin.oldham@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Woods Parker
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2013, Political Science, General Business Minor
Hometown: Thomaston, AL
Contact: woods.parker@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Jordan Patterson
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2014, Accounting
hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: jordan.patterson@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Caitlyn Prichard
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Florida, Gainesville, FL
Degree: B.S., 2013, Food and Resource Economics, Agricultural and Natural Resource Law Minor
Hometown: Chipley, FL
Contact: caitlyn.prichard@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Megan Root
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC
Degree: B.A., 2013, Political Science, Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Management Minor
Hometown: Vero Beach, FL
Contact: megan.root@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Aaron Smith
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY
Degree: B.S., 2013, Journalism
Hometown: Lexington, KY
Contact: aaron.smith@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Shalyn Smith
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Stillman College
Degree: B.A., 2013, English
Hometown: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Contact: shalyn.smith@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Zack Walden
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: East Tennessee State University
Degree: B.B.A., B.A., 2013, Business Management and English
Hometown: LaFollette, TN
Contact: zack.walden@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Daniel Wharton
Class of 2017
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., 2014, Finance
Hometown: Lookout Mountain, TN
Contact: daniel.wharton@law.ua.edu