Admissions

Law School Ambassadors

Anderson, Jerrika

 

Jerrika Anderson
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.S., May 2012, Accounting
Hometown: Brooksville, MS
Contact Information: jerrika.anderson@law.ua.edu

 

 

Blackmon, Stanley

 

Stanley Blackmon
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Mississippi State University
Degree: B.S., May 2012, Biology
Hometown: Madison, MS
Contact Information: stanley.blackmon@law.ua.edu

 

 

Bohannon, Nicole

 

Nicole Bohannon
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Political Science
Hometown: Muscle Shoals, AL
Contact Information: nicole.bohannon@law.ua.edu

 

 

Brett, Brock

 

Brock Brett
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Journalism and Spanish
Hometown: Athens, AL
Contact Information: brock.brett@law.ua.edu

 

 

Broome, Will

 

Will Broome
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., December 2011, Political Science
Hometown: Anniston, AL
Contact Information: will.broome@law.ua.edu

 

 

Brown, Clint

 

Clint Brown
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.S., 2010, Public Administration
Hometown: Elmore, AL
Contact Information: clint.brown@law.ua.edu

 

 

Chism, Laura

 

Laura Chism
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2011, English and Spanish
Hometown: Hartselle, AL
Contact Information: laura.chism@law.ua.edu

 

 

 

Coleman, Aubrey

 

Aubrey Coleman
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.S., 2010, Finance/ Economics
Hometown: Hoover, AL
Contact Information: aubrey.coleman@law.ua.edu

 

 

Crayton, Darius

 

Darius Crayton
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Mississippi State University
Degree: B.A., April 2011, Economics and Political Science
Hometown: Decatur, AL
Contact Information: darius.crayton@law.ua.edu

 

 

Davis, Madison

 

Madison Davis
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Lamar University
Degree: B.A., May 2012, History
Hometown: Bridge City, TX
Contact Information: madison.davis@law.ua.edu

 

 

Driver, Chris

 

Chris Driver
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Mercer University- Macon
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Political Science
Hometown: Carrolton, GA
Contact Information: christopher.driver@law.ua.edu

 

 

Fair, Madison

 

Madison Fair
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.A., Summa Cum Laude, December 2011, Political Science
Hometown: Auburn, AL
Contact Information: madison.fair@law.ua.edu

 

 

Fleischmann, Charles

 

Charles Fleischmann
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: Washington & Lee University
Degree: B.A., 2011, Philosophy
Hometown: Ooltewah, TN
Contact Information: charles.fleischmann@law.ua.edu

 

 

Gillman, Alyse

 

Alyse Gillman
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Middle Tennessee State University
Degree: B.A., Magna Cum Laude, May 2010, English
Hometown: Clarksville, TN
Contact Information: alyse.gillman@law.ua.edu

 

 

Holland, Sarah

 

Sarah Holland
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2011, Journalism
Hometown: Gadsden, AL
Contact Information: sarah.holland@law.ua.edu

 

 

Licthenfield, Ruth

 

Ruth Lichtenfeld
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of South Alabama
Degrees: B.S., 1980, Nursing and M.B.A., 2005
Hometown: Mobile, AL
Contact Information: ruth.lichtenfeld@law.ua.edu

 

 

Long, Felicia

 

Felicia Long
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: Emory University
Degree: B.A., 2011, Psychology
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact Information: felicia.long@law.ua.edu

 

 

Luers, Ayla

 

Ayla Luers
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., Summa Cum Laude, December 2011, Political Science
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact Information: ayla.luers@law.ua.edu

 

 

Mohr, Jessica

 

Jessica Mohr
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.A., 2011, Political Science
Hometown: Carrollton, GA
Contact Information: jessica.mohr@law.ua.edu

 

 

Palmer, Tiffany

 

Tiffany Palmer
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: Vanderbilt University
Degree: B.E., 2009, Chemical Engineering
Hometown: Arlington, VA
Contact Information: tiffany.palmer@law.ua.edu

 

 

Ray, Tiffany

 

Tiffany Ray
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of California-Berkeley
Degrees: B.A., December 1994, English and Mass Communications and M.S., May 2002, Journalism from Northwestern University
Hometown: Anaheim, CA
Contact Information: tiffany.ray@law.ua.edu

 

Reader, Chris

 

Chris Reader
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: University of Georgia
Degree: B.A., 2011, Political Science/ Sociology
Hometown: Suwanee, GA
Contact Information: chris.reader@law.ua.edu

 

 

Sanders, Katie

 

Katie Sanders
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.S., 2011, Finance
Hometown: Oxford, AL
Contact Information: katie.sanders@law.ua.edu

 

 

Sims, Caroline

 

Caroline Sims
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Wake Forest University
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Psychology
Hometown: Lawrenceville, GA
Contact Information: caroline.sims@law.ua.edu

 

 

Stephens, Jordan

 

Jordan Stephens
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Political Science
Hometown: Huntsville, AL
Contact Information: jordan.stephens@law.ua.edu

 

 

Street, Shellie

 

Shellie Street
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.S., 2011, Accounting
Hometown: Mobile, AL
Contact Information: shellie.street@law.ua.edu

 

 

Watts, Brad

 

Bradley Watts
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama-Birmingham
Degree: B.A., May 2012, History & Political Science
Hometown: Odenville, AL
Contact Information: brad.watts@law.ua.edu

 

 

Williams, Bevin

 

Bevin Williams
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: Sewanee: The University of the South
Degree: B.A., 2011, Classics
Hometown: Shelbyville, TN
Contact Information: bevin.williams@law.ua.edu

 

 

Wynn, Michael

 

Michael Wynn
Class of 2014
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2011, Communication Studies
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact Information: michael.wynn@law.ua.edu