Volume 13


Editor in Chief
Katrina Smith

Managing Editor
Natalie Daniel

Executive Editor
Caity French

Articles Editors
Annie Ormond

Brianna Anderson

Ginny Bradley

Kody George

Acquisitions Editor

Angelica Mamani

Student Notes Editor
Matt Duggan

Publicity Editor
Anna Pendleton

Senior Editors

Spencer Bowley

Haley Czarnek

Aryne Hudson

Rani Onyango

Hunter Ragsdale

Brenita Softley

Matthew Spencer

Solly Thomas

Junior Editors

Aditi Prasad
Allison Koszyk
Amethyst Muncy
Bailey Bowling
Blue Shellhorn
Boston Topping
Curtis Graves
Danielle Hunt
Diana Snellgrove
Emily Sims
Eric Thibert
Jaleel Washington
Jordan Holman
Karli Smith
Kate Kassal
Laura Kate Smith
Mackenzie Merrified
Madison Bentley
Nathaniel Oehl
Raine Cook
Ronnie Braxton
Tanner Love
William H. Bridges

Faculty Advisor
Russell Gold

Junior Editors are selected each summer through a write-on competition. The competition is open to rising second and third-year students. Each participant must author a bench memorandum, and invitations to join the law review will be issued to authors who demonstrate exceptional writing and Bluebooking skills. University of Alabama law students interested in being a member of the law review may contact us at for more information.