Law School Ambassadors

As prospective students tour the Law School, they often have an opportunity to interact with our Ambassadors. Ambassadors are happy to answer your questions about life as a student, as are our admissions staff members. Feel free to contact us at 205-348-5440 or admissions@law.ua.edu.

To learn more about visiting the Law School, please see our page about visiting campus.


Chisolm Allenlundy
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2016, Economics and Philosophy
Hometown: Memphis, TN
Contact: Chisolm.Allenlundy@law.ua.edu


Steven Arango
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Newberry College, Newberry, SC
Degree: B.A., 2016, Business Administration, Spanish Minor
Hometown: Clearwater, FL
Contact: steven.arango@law.ua.edu


Miriam Biffle
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2016, History and German
Hometown: Rogersville, AL
Contact: miriam.biffle@law.ua.edu


Alex Bruening
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE
Degree: B.S., December 2016, Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Omaha, NE
Contact: Alex.Bruening@law.ua.edu


Mazie Bryant
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2014, Journalism
Hometown: Montgomery, AL
Contact: Mazie.Bryant@law.ua.edu


Carmen Cantrell
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.S., May 2017, Apparel Merchandising, Business Minor
Hometown: Madison, AL
Contact: Carmen.Cantrell@law.ua.edu


Shea Davis
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., 2016, Political Science
Hometown: Prattville, AL
Contact: shea.davis@law.ua.edu


Lauren Gaskin
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Moraga, CA
Contact: Lauren.Gaskin@law.ua.edu


Xeris Gregory
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Texas, Austin, TX
Degree: B.S., 2013, Psychology
Hometown: Houston, TX
Contact: xeris.gregory@law.ua.edu


Lea Luterstein
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
Degree: B.A., 2016, Political Science and Classics
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: lea.luterstein@law.ua.edu


Jake MacKay
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.S., 2016, Mechanical Engineering, French Minor
Hometown: Chino Hills, CA
Contact: jake.mackay@law.ua.edu


Carl Madden
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2017, History
Hometown: Mobile, AL
Contact: Carl.Madden@law.ua.edu


Emily McKee
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Dyersburg, TN
Contact: Emily.McKee@law.ua.edu


Nic Nivison
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
Degree: B.S., 2013, Biology
Hometown: Palm Harbor, FL
Contact: nic.nivison@law.ua.edu


Peyton Patterson
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Georgia, Athens, GA
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science and Sociology
Hometown: Thomasville, GA
Contact: Peyton.Patterson@law.ua.edu


Alex Price
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS
Degree: B.A., May 2015, Communication Studies, Business Minor
Hometown: Lawrence, KS
Contact: Alex.Price@law.ua.edu


Miranda Ronnow
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Degree: B.A., May 2017, History and Political Science
Hometown: Greenbrier, TN
Contact: Miranda.Ronnow@law.ua.edu


Sydney Schaefer
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.S., May 2016, Environmental Sciences
Hometown: Maylene, AL
Contact: sydney.schaefer@law.ua.edu


Brenton Smith
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY
Degree: B.S., 2016, Economics and Communication, Digital and Mass Communication
Hometown: Corbin, KY
Contact: brenton.smith@law.ua.edu


Wesley Smithart
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Huntingdon College, Montgomery, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2015, Religion and Communication Studies
Hometown: Union Springs, AL
Contact: Wesley.Smithart@law.ua.edu


Crystal Smitherman
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Hampton Univrersity, Hampton, VA
Degree: B.S., May 2015, Biology
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: crystal.smitherman@law.ua.edu


Jorge Solis
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Troy University, Troy, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2016, Political Science
Hometown: Pell City, AL
Contact: Jorge.Solis@law.ua.edu


Laura Stephenson
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Degree: B.A., May 2011, Classics and Philosophy
Hometown: Nashville , TN
Contact: laura.stephenson@law.ua.edu


Will Stoll
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA
Degree: B.A., May 2014, History and Political Science
Hometown: Lancaster, NY
Contact: Will.Stoll@law.ua.edu


Catherine Tabor
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2016, English Literature and German
Hometown: Centreville, AL
Contact: Catherine.Tabor@law.ua.edu


Florence Thompson
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
Degree: B.A., 2016, Psychology and Statistics
Hometown: Purcellville, VA
Contact: florence.thompson@law.ua.edu


Robby Thompson
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of North Alabama, Florence, AL
Degree: B.S., 2014, Geography, M.S., 2016, Geospatial Science
Hometown: Athens, AL
Contact: robby.thompson@law.ua.edu


Kathryn Trent
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science and History
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: kathryn.trent@law.ua.edu


Robert Waller
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.S., May 2016, Accounting
Hometown: Lexington, KY
Contact: robert.waller@law.ua.edu


Mary Katherine White
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Finance
Hometown: Decatur, AL
Contact: MaryKatherine.White@law.ua.edu


Jackson Wilkens
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Jackson.Wilkens@law.ua.edu


Alex Williams
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Oakwood University, Huntsville, AL
Degree: B.A., 2016, English, Political Science Minor
Hometown: New York City, NY
Contact: Alex.Williams@law.ua.edu


Hunter Windham
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Wofford College, Spartanburg, SC
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Economics and Government
Hometown: Aynor, SC
Contact: Hunter.Windham@law.ua.edu


David Zeitlin
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science
Hometown: Nashville, TN
Contact: david.zeitlin@law.ua.edu