Law School Ambassadors

As prospective students tour the Law School, they often have an opportunity to interact with our Ambassadors. Ambassadors are happy to answer your questions about life as a student, as are our admissions staff members. Feel free to contact us at 205-348-5440 or admissions@law.ua.edu.

To learn more about visiting the Law School, please see our page about visiting campus.

Chisolm Allenlundy
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2016, Economics and Philosophy
Hometown: Memphis, TN
Contact: Chisolm.Allenlundy@law.ua.edu
Nwando Anwah
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., December 2016, Journalism
Hometown: Chelsea, AL
Contact: Nwando.Anwah@law.ua.edu
Joe Barnello
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR
Degree: B.A., May 2018, History
Hometown: North Little Rock, AR
Contact: Joe.Barnello@law.ua.edu
Alex Bruening
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE
Degree: B.S., December 2016, Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Omaha, NE
Contact: Alex.Bruening@law.ua.edu
Mazie Bryant
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2014, Journalism
Hometown: Montgomery, AL
Contact: Mazie.Bryant@law.ua.edu
Carmen Cantrell
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.S., May 2017, Apparel Merchandising, Business Minor
Hometown: Madison, AL
Contact: Carmen.Cantrell@law.ua.edu
Caitlin Cobb
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., December 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Pike Road, AL
Contact: Caitlin.Cobb@law.ua.edu
Lauren Gaskin
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Moraga, CA
Contact: Lauren.Gaskin@law.ua.edu
John Gillespie
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Furman University, Greenville, SC
Degree: B.A., May 2018, Accounting
Hometown: Clarks Hill, SC
Contact: John.Gillespie@law.ua.edu
Mollie Gillis
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2018, American Studies and Political Science
Hometown: Hollis, NH
Contact: Mollie.Gillis@law.ua.edu
Robert Humphrey
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.S., May 2018, Management Information Systems
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: Robert.Humphrey@law.ua.edu
Tatum Jackson
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ
Degree: B.S., Management, May 2018
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: Tatum.Jackson@law.ua.edu
Chenelle Jones
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., Criminal Justice, May 2015
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: Chenelle.Jones@law.ua.edu
Mindy Kidd
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ
Degree: B.A., May 2003, Business Management
Hometown: Pleasant Grove, UT
Contact: Mindy.Kidd@law.ua.edu
Kelsi Long
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.S., December 2017, Accounting
Hometown: Huntsville, AL
Contact: Kelsi.Long@law.ua.edu
Anna Marcroft
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: San Diego State University, San Diego, CA
Degree: B.A., December 2016, Political Science and Philosophy
Hometown: Citrus Heights, CA
Contact: Anna.Marcroft@law.ua.edu
Kristin Martin
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN
Degree: B.S., May 2017, Psychology
Hometown: Tullahoma, TN
Kristin.Martin@law.ua.edu
Carl Madden
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2017, History
Hometown: Mobile, AL
Contact: Carl.Madden@law.ua.edu
Emily McKee
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Dyersburg, TN
Contact: Emily.McKee@law.ua.edu
Catherine Milling
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2018, Political Science
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: Catherine.Milling@law.ua.edu
Carter-William Palek
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn AL
Degree: B.A., August 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Madison, AL
Contact: Carter.Palek@law.ua.edu
Joey Parsons
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Virginia Tech, Blacksburg,VA
Degree: B.A., August 2011, History
Hometown: Steamboat Springs, CO
Contact: Joey.Parsons@law.ua.edu
Peyton Patterson
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Georgia, Athens, GA
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science and Sociology
Hometown: Thomasville, GA
Contact: Peyton.Patterson@law.ua.edu
Alex Price
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS
Degree: B.A., May 2015, Communication Studies, Business Minor
Hometown: Lawrence, KS
Contact: Alex.Price@law.ua.edu
Alex Priester
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of North Alabama, Florence, AL
Degree: B.S., December 2015, Psychology
Hometown: Huntsville, AL
Contact: Alex.Priester@law.ua.edu
Jeff Rogers
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.S., May 2017, Chemical Engineering
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: Jeff.Rogers@law.ua.edu
Miranda Ronnow
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Degree: B.A., May 2017, History and Political Science
Hometown: Greenbrier, TN
Contact: Miranda.Ronnow@law.ua.edu
Jennifer Sandlin
Class of 2021
Undergraduate Institution: Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
Degree: B.A., December 2012, Political Science and Theatre Acting
Hometown: Scottsburg, IN
Contact: Jennifer.Sandlin@law.ua.edu
Wesley Smithart
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Huntingdon College, Montgomery, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2015, Religion and Communication Studies
Hometown: Union Springs, AL
Contact: Wesley.Smithart@law.ua.edu
Will Stoll
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA
Degree: B.A., May 2014, History and Political Science
Hometown: Lancaster, NY
Contact: Will.Stoll@law.ua.edu
Catherine Tabor
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2016, English Literature and German
Hometown: Centreville, AL
Contact: Catherine.Tabor@law.ua.edu
Mary Katherine White
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Finance
Hometown: Decatur, AL
Contact: MaryKatherine.White@law.ua.edu
Jackson Wilkens
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Political Science
Hometown: Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Jackson.Wilkens@law.ua.edu
Alex Williams
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Oakwood University, Huntsville, AL
Degree: B.A., 2016, English, Political Science Minor
Hometown: New York City, NY
Contact: Alex.Williams@law.ua.edu
Hunter Windham
Class of 2020
Undergraduate Institution: Wofford College, Spartanburg, SC
Degree: B.A., May 2017, Economics and Government
Hometown: Aynor, SC
Contact: Hunter.Windham@law.ua.edu