Law School Ambassadors

As prospective students tour the Law School, they often have an opportunity to interact with our Ambassadors. Ambassadors are happy to answer your questions about life as a student, as are our admissions staff members. Feel free to contact us at 205-348-5440 or admissions@law.ua.edu.

To learn more about visiting the Law School, please see our page about visiting campus.

Fahad Abdul
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Georgetown University, Washington D.C.
Degree: B.A., 2014, Philosophy
Hometown: Washington , D.C.
Contact: fahad.abdul@law.ua.edu

cecilia-appleberryCecilia Appleberry
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO
Degree: B.A., 2015, Environmental Biology and Anthropology
Hometown: Vestavia Hills, AL
Contact: cecilia.appleberry@law.ua.edu

Steven Arango
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Newberry College, Newberry, SC
Degree: B.A., 2016, Business Administration, Spanish Minor
Hometown: Clearwater, FL
Contact: steven.arango@law.ua.edu

sloane-bellSloane Bell
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.S., 2015, Finance
Hometown: Hoover, AL
Contact: sloane.bell@law.ua.edu

mary-pat-damrichMary Pat Damrich
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.S.C.B.A, 2015, Finance and Marketing
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: marypat.damrich@law.ua.edu

Shea Davis
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., 2016, Political Science
Hometown: Prattville, AL
Contact: shea.davis@law.ua.edu

anthony-dellasalaAnthony Dellasala
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA
Degree: B.S., 2012, Finance
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
Contact: anthony.dellasala@law.ua.edu

Austin Dickinson
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.S.C.B.A., 2015, Economics
Hometown: Collierville, TN
Contact: austin.dickinson@law.ua.edu

Morgan Epperson
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Nevada-Las Vegas, NV
Degree: B.S., 2012, Hotel Administration
Hometown: Dothan, AL
Contact: morgan.epperson@law.ua.edu

Xeris Gregory
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Texas, Austin, TX
Degree: B.S., 2013, Psychology
Hometown: Orlando, FL
Contact: xeris.gregory@law.ua.edu

amber-hallAmber Hall
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science and Philosophy
Hometown: Jonesboro, AR
Contact: amber.hall@law.ua.edu

Luke Kiszla
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, History, Theatre Minor
Hometown: Mobile, AL
Contact: luke.kiszla@law.ua.edu

Lea Luterstein
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
Degree: B.A., 2016, Political Science and Classics
Hometown: Tarzana, CA
Contact: lea.luterstein@law.ua.edu

Jake MacKay
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.S., 2016, Mechanical Engineering, French Minor
Hometown: Chino Hills, CA
Contact: jake.mackay@law.ua.edu

sara-mccabeSara McCabe
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of San Diego, San Diego, CA
Degree: B.A., 2013, Political Science
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: sara.mccabe@law.ua.edu

will-menasWill Menas
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science, Management Minor
Hometown: Spanish Fort, AL
Contact: will.menas@law.ua.edu

Nic Nivison
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
Degree: B.S., 2013, Biology
Hometown: Palm Harbor, FL
Contact: nic.nivison@law.ua.edu

maria-okeefeMaria O’Keefe
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, History, Computing Technology and Applications & Liberal Arts Minors
Hometown: Madison, AL
Contact: maria.okeefe@law.ua.edu

Jessica Pagano
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: Trinity University, San Antonio, TX
Degree: B.S., 2015, Finance
Hometown: Katy, TX
Contact: jessica.pagano@law.ua.edu

Nikki Skolnekovich
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of South Florida, Tampa, FL
Degree: B.A., 2014, Philosophy and Psychology
Hometown: Brookesville, FL
Contact: nikki.skolnekovich@law.ua.edu

Brenton Smith
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY
Degree: B.S., 2016, Economics and Communication, Digital and Mass Communication
Hometown: Corbin, KY
Contact: brenton.smith@law.ua.edu

Ashton Standeffer
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, English
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: ashton.standeffer@law.ua.edu

caroline-stephensCaroline Stephens
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science and Psychology, International Studies Minor
Hometown: Huntsville, AL
Contact: caroline.stephens@law.ua.edu

Florence Thompson
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
Degree: B.A., 2016, Psychology and Statistics
Hometown: Purcellville, VA
Contact: florence.thompson@law.ua.edu

Robby Thompson
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of North Alabama, Florence, AL
Degree: B.S., 2014, Geography, M.S., 2016, Geospatial Science
Hometown: Athens, AL
Contact: robby.thompson@law.ua.edu

Kathryn Trent
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science and History
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact: kathryn.trent@law.ua.edu

kristen-vigilantKristen Vigilant
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science, Spanish Minor
Hometown: Montgomery, AL
Contact: kristen.vigilant@law.ua.edu

jodi-wilsonJodi Wilson
Class of 2018
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Degree: B.A., 2014, Political Science and History, Arabic Minor
Hometown: Gardendale, AL
Contact: jodi.wilson@law.ua.edu

David Zeitlin
Class of 2019
Undergraduate Institution: University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Degree: B.A., 2015, Political Science
Hometown: Nashville, TN
Contact: david.zeitlin@law.ua.edu